Contact Industry Services

You can contact us through our office locations below:

Mobile, AL - HeadquartersSix Mile, SCWest Union, OH
6265 Rangeline Rd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6900
Mike Adkison
madkison@industrysci.com
133 Cedar Hill Rd
Six Mile, SC 29682
864-868-4200
Roger Kelley
rkelley@industrysci.com
11672 State Route 41 South
West Union, OH 45693
937-544-0942
Jeremy Conn
jconn@industrysci.com
Summerville, SCLake City, FL
818 Central Ave - Building D
Summerville, SC 29483-3750
843-821-6141
Alan Parks
aparks@industrysci.com
635 SE State Rd 100
Lake City, FL 32025-4802
386-754-0028
Pete Johnson
pjohnson@industrysci.com

 

Mechanical Services Project Managers

Mobile, AL - HeadquartersWest Union, OH
6265 Rangeline Rd
Theodore, AL 36582
251-443-6900
Mike Adkison
madkison@industrysci.com
11672 State Route 41 South
West Union, OH 45693
937-544-0942
Jeremy Conn
jconn@industrysci.com

 

DG Skouse Union Refractory Services

DG Skouse - Union Refractory Services Contacts

Doug KincaidMarty AdamsMelissa Kincaid
816-260-6443
doug@dgskouse.com
816-564-5035
marty@dgskouse.com
816-779-7427
melissa@dgskouse.com
Brance Hall Dennis Manley Vicky Simms
816-536-8412
brance@dgskouse.com
816-260-6447
dennis@dgskouse.com
816-779-7427
vicky@dgskouse.com
Mike Stone
816-527-6994
mike@dgskouse.com